HOME BOARD MEMBERS MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY EVENTS YOUNG PROFESSIONALS NEWS LINKS CONTACT
spacer spacer



Misson Statement:
To provide a social setting that
allows young professionals and
emerging leaders to strengthen
connections to their contem-
poraries, while building new
relationships in a wide range
of fields and interconnected
industries. Our goal is to be the
premier organization of genuine
networking that encourages and
promotes the cultivation of
meaningful connections.

 
Values:
Professionalism
Leadership
Diversity
Integrity
Respect and Humility

 

YPG LEADERS
james  
James Baring
 
kaiomarz  
Kaiomarz Bhada
 
marcus  
Marcus Hoffman
 
alexa  
Alexa Kolodny
 
gary  
Gary Padrta
 
brittany  
Brittany Parrish
 
Newsletter
Become a CFCC Member
Send Us Feedback
Contact CFCC
   
   



 
 
YoPro
 
October 19th, 2017
YoPro - OKTOBERFEST
Location: The Standard Biergarten, DTLA
Event Info | Online RSVP
  
 
Reach out to any of us for more information!
 
 
James Baring
Deloitte
jbaring@deloitte.com
 
Kaiomarz Bhada
Wells Fargo Capital Finance
kaiomarz.bhada@wellsfargo.com
 
Marcus Hoffman
Buchalter
mhoffman@buchalter.com
 
Alexa Kolodny
Merchant Factors
akolodny@merchantfactors.com
 
Gary Padrta
Buchalter
gpadrta@buchalter.com
 
Brittany Parrish
Hilldun Corp.
brittany@hilldun.com
 
 
"If you want to be great and successful, choose people who are great and successful and walk side by side with them."
- Ralph Waldo Emerson
 

 

LinkedIn ypgfb ypginstagram ypginfo